Tribute to the Original Hinsons CD


A tribute to their heritage, The Hinson Family set out to honor the legacy of Kenny, Larry, Yvonne, Ronny, Chris, Bo, and Eric with this 14 song collection of some of the most requested songs from the Original Hinsons catalog.

Category: SKU: THF-004



  1. Burdens Are Lifted Away
  2. Soul Fillin’ Station
  3. Come To The Water
  4. Hallelujah Meetin’
  5. I’m So Glad He Found Me
  6. I’ll Never Be Over The Hill
  7. Two Winning Hands
  8. Answer Is Calvary
  9. Call Me Gone
  10. Joy Comes In The Morning
  11. He Will Calm The Troubled Waters
  12. Mercy Built A Bridge
  13. I Never Shall Forget The Day
  14. The Lighthouse

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 12 × 7.5 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tribute to the Original Hinsons CD”