The Essential Kenny Hinson Collection CD


Celebrating the memory of the iconic singer, Kenny Hinson.  This album is a collection of 20 songs written by Kenny Hinson and recorded by The Original Hinsons.  This album has been digitally restored and remastered to today’s broadcast standards and is sure to be enjoyed by many who listen.

Category: SKU: THF-005



  1. Desperation
  2. Cost Of Living
  3. Once Again
  4. It Still Amazes Me
  5. Have You Ever Seen A Miracle
  6. Take It To Jesus
  7. Envy Of Angels
  8. Let Me Tell You His Name Again
  9. I Don’t Know Any Better Than Jesus
  10. ‘Til You’ve Been There
  11. I’ll Never Be Over The Hill
  12. Family Resemblance
  13. Better Than New
  14. Put Me Down
  15. The Broken Worthless Vessel
  16. By The Time They Find Me Missing
  17. Call Me Gone
  18. Keep Jesus In Mind
  19. For The Love Of Me
  20. Come On Back

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 12 × 7.5 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Essential Kenny Hinson Collection CD”