Let’s Have Some Church CD


This is the sophomore album released in 2012 by then “Weston & Christy Hinson.”  It was welcomed with high praise as a “page out of the Hinson Playbook” by many who likened it’s High-Octane dynamics and it’s country flavor.

Category: SKU: THF-002



  1. That’s What My Shout’s About
  2. I Get To Go
  3. On The Other Side Of This
  4. Let Me Tell You Again
  5. I Hold On
  6. Let’s Have Some Church
  7. The Answer
  8. God Walks The Dark Hills
  9. The Lighthouse
  10. I’d Rather Have Jesus
  11. Finally Home
  12. He Fixed It For me

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 12 × 7.5 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Let’s Have Some Church CD”