Jordy Hinson – Audience of One CD


Jordy Hinson’s debut solo recording debuted in early 2021.



  1. How ‘Bout You (Featuring Scotty Inman)
  2. Temporary Storm
  3. That’s How I Make It
  4. Why Don’t They Believe
  5. Audience of One
  6. Don’t Let Me Miss The Miracle (Featuring Matthew Lawson)
  7. Unstoppable (Featuring Joseph Habedank)
  8. Times Change (Featuring Autumn Nelon Clark)
  9. For Them
  10. When You Have To Bear Your Cross
  11. Tennessee Sunset
  12. When I Pray

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 12 × 7.5 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jordy Hinson – Audience of One CD”